Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meagan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Francesco L.
Francesco L.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Meagan was incredibly responsive and kept us updated on Sofia's time with her. She's a great sitter and we'd definitely use her again.

Meagan C.
Meagan C.
Jeff B.
Jeff B.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Meagan was great! Very responsible and kept us up-to-date throughout my pup's stay with her. Highly recommended!

Meagan C.
Meagan C.
Alex M.
Alex M.
Jul 25, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so glad that we found Meagan! Meagan was incredibly flexible with drop off and pick up times and took the time to meet our dog, Emmett, ahead of his stay. She sent pictures of Emmett having fun and even got a ball for Emmett to play with since she knew that he likes to play fetch. We will definitely have her watch Emmett again. Thank you Meagan for taking such great care of ...

Meagan C.
Meagan C.

About Meagan

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active and committed dog care

Your pup - young or old, big or small - will fit in perfectly at our home. They will be treated like a member of the family receiving plenty of belly rubs, walks, and playtime. We frequent dog parks and love long walks on the greenway. They would be welcomed on the furniture and we do not have a preference towards crate or non-crate. We have a small back yard (cement, not grass) where we play catch ...

What Meagan would like to know about your dog

Before sitting, we'd like to know if he/she is house trained, has any dietary restrictions, any history of biting or aggression, and is dog friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Meagan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Meagan's Pets

Galileo

Mixed and Parson Russell Terrier
9 years old, 12 lbs.

When Meagan watches your pet

We will go on long walks on around the Fairmount and Franciscville neighborhood. We will relax outside in the backyard where we can explore and play fetch. Depending on your preference, we are happy to take your dog on runs.

In Meagan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Meagan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.