Mckenzie F.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mckenzie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Mckenzie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Mckenzie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Sonya V.
Sonya V.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Mckenzie was awesome with my 3 dogs while I was gone for 3 days. She sent lots of pictures and I really appreciate that as I could see what a great time the dogs were having. I highly recommend her.

Mckenzie F.
Melanie J.
Melanie J.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

McKenzie was prompt, responsible, informative, and kind. Seamus had a great time hanging out with her! Highly recommend her!

Mckenzie F.
Brittany K.
Brittany K.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Mckenzie was an amazing help to us. We were out of town for three days and she was hired to sit out 6 month old beagle Bailey. Bailey is a bit of a handful and is still learning lots of things but Mckenzie handles him perfectly and he just loves her. She was very punctual, clean, polite and sent us loads of updates on our puppy while we were away. We will definitely be asking ...

Mckenzie F.

About Mckenzie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Woofs,Meows,and Everything Welcome!

Did you hear about the dog who gave birth on the side of the road? She was ticketed for littering!

I grew up in rural Montana surrounded by animals of all shapes and sizes, and know that they're family like anyone else. They're our friends, and we care for them both physically and emotionally. It's so important to me to recognize that animals need our companionship as we need theirs, and I cherish the opportunity ...

What Mckenzie would like to know about your dog

I prefer dogs that are not destructive, but if you have any concerns feel free to contact me about them and I can mostly likely accommodate!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Mckenzie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Mckenzie's Pets

Jefferson Hamilton

2 years, 11 months old, 11 lbs.

When Mckenzie watches your pet

I love going to playgrounds and large open areas to give dogs lots of room to run, roll, play, and feel the warm sun and fresh air. Being outside is a great way to bond with animals, and I try to give them plenty of time to enjoy the day.

In Mckenzie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mckenzie's Service Area

Mckenzie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.