McKenna N.

McKenna N.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
McKenna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
McKenna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Karen K.
Karen K.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

She is fabulous!

McKenna N.
McKenna N.
Mary Ellen Y.
Mary Ellen Y.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

McKenna was great. Murphy warmed up to her like an old friend. You could tell that she Is an animal fan. She welcomed Murphy into her home & treated him like their family pet.

Murphy loved McKenna so much that he raced back to her door, greeted her with kisses, then settled into a cozy spot. He whined a little the first day, but only smiled the second day with no barking or whining.

Murphy ...

McKenna N.
McKenna N.
Christy C.
Christy C.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

McKenna was very nice! Kept us updated throughout the whole time and sent us pictures. Super flexible. Would highly recommend!

McKenna N.
McKenna N.

About McKenna

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time and fenced in yard!!

Hello! My name is McKenna and I am 20 years old. I have had years of experience working and taking care of dogs and enjoy it alot! I previously worked at a doggy daycare/boarding facility for over a year and I also worked in foster care for a local shelter for about a year. I have experience with senior dog care as well as oral and injected medications. I have a spacious home where ...

What McKenna would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences at the moment but unfortunately cannot watch giant breeds right now. I would love to know any specific needs your dog may have as well as any behavioral patterns i need to be aware of. Also if your dog has any allergies!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About McKenna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When McKenna watches your pet

In McKenna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

McKenna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.