Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
McKenna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
McKenna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Dawn S.
Dawn S.
Apr 13, 2018
Verified Stay

McKenna was great....super responsive and took good care of Charlie. I really appreciated that she asked if Charlie could have treats and if there were certain ones he could have. She took him for walks on the beach and he came home tired and happy!

McKenna M.
McKenna M.
Grant O.
Grant O.
May 17, 2017

I've been friends with McKenna for over 6 years; she's an incredibly outgoing and energetic individual. McKenna currently has 2 4-year old dogs, both of whom she trained herself. Both of her furry friends are very obedient, friendly, and playful. She's a dog lover to say the least. All the dogs, from Chihuahuas to Dobermans, we've encountered together adore her attention. It's like they sense her love and appreciation for them. So if you're looking ...

McKenna M.
McKenna M.

About McKenna

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic to play and care for dogs

I have had 3 dogs spanning about 10 years. I have a passion for caring for animals. I am a college student at UC Irvine and have a lot of free time. I love to go on walks and am always looking for a pal to walk with. I have a golden retriever and a collie now, both 3 years old and about 70 pounds that I look after at my parents house on some ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About McKenna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When McKenna watches your pet

I live on the beach so we will go on walks along the strand and on the beach (in its off hours). There is a park a block away which we can run around and play in.

In McKenna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

McKenna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.