Mckenna H.

Mckenna H.

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$37
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mckenna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mckenna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jake K.
Jake K.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Mckenna is fantastic! She is 100% committed to the pets needs, and sends frequent updates and photos of the pups playing. My dog definitely had a great experience! We look forward to booking with McKenna again. Absolutely perfect!!

Mckenna H.
Mckenna H.

About Mckenna

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Part-time Pup Sitter w/ Large Yard!

My name is McKenna & I'd love to care for your pup! I grew up on a small hobby farm where we had tons of pets including dogs, cats, horses, bunnies and so much more. I've loved animals since I was little and feel so lucky to finally have my own. I have had my Miah for just over 3 years. I have experience with bathing, grooming, exercising, and administering medication (pills). I love the ...

What Mckenna would like to know about your dog

Before agreeing to watch your pup I would love to know his/her name, eating & bathroom habits, and any quirks they might have. (My dog Miah tends to bark at guys with big beards for example). I do not have breed preferences or discriminations

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Mckenna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mckenna's Pets

Miah

Boxer, Mixed, and Russell Terrier
4 years, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Dixie

Labrador Retriever
5 years old, 50 lbs.

When Mckenna watches your pet

Our apartment has an enormous yard with 2 ponds so I love to take my pup for walks there. There's lots of grassy area to run and play, and it's nice and far away from the street and traffic. Nearby there is a fenced in dog park if you would prefer your dog plays within and enclosed space.

In Mckenna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mckenna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.