Mayne M.

Mayne M.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
August C.
August C.
October 19, 2017

Mayne would be my first choice for watching my dogs any day!

She's walked our family's dogs for over a year now and does an excellent job. She's reliable, the dogs lover her, and we never have to worry about anything while we're away.

Mayne M.
Mayne M.

About Mayne

16
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time - Huge animal lover!

I have had dogs all my life, both big and small.

Now my husband and I have one dog, Dutch, who is a rescue. He's big (95lb) and has had a lot of issues to work out, so I'm very used to high energy, strong, and anxious dogs! He's also on medication twice a day so I'm very familiar with following a specific food and medicine schedule.

I really enjoy long walks or playing with ...

What Mayne would like to know about your dog

I don't have any problems with specific breeds, but be sure to let me know anything specific about your dog, like medication information, feeding schedule, things to avoid doing with your dog, house rules like no couch, or anything else that would help me give the best care for your pet!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.