Mayme F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mayme can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Peter F.
Peter F.
Apr 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Mayme and Jeremy are so great. My dog has stayed with them before so when I had to go out of town again, I knew exactly who I wanted to watch Bam Bam. I had no concerns whatsoever and had complete confidence that Mayme and Jeremy would provide excellent care. I received lots of great photos and consistent updates. My dog had a great time! I know who will want to book with the next ...

Mayme F.
Mayme F.
Peter F.
Peter F.
Mar 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Mayme and Jeremy took such great care of my dog! My little dog has anxiety issues and they went out of her way to make sure that my dog was very comfortable. They seem to have a lot of experience caring for dogs that are nervous and shy, which really put me at ease. I received lots of photos and updates each day and I could see my dog was having a great time while ...

Mayme F.
Mayme F.
Kristin V.
Kristin V.
Sep 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Gordon always love staying with Mayme and Jeremy. They are true dog lovers and he got to go to work with Mayme. He is always pooped and happy when he comes home.

Mayme F.
Mayme F.

About Mayme

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Budley says, "Come play with me!"

My husband and I are Budley's parents and our lives revolve around him. We decided to do Rover to share some fun with other dogs! We go on four walks a day around the Ken Soos Creek neighborhood and go to and live by two dog parks. We enjoy the outdoors and all things doggy! Wherever we go, Budley and your sweetie will go too! If you want your furry child to have some fun ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mayme's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mayme's Pets

Budley

Puggle
13 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Mayme watches your pet

In Mayme's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Mayme's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.