Maygan J.

Maygan J.

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maygan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kyra B.
Kyra B.
Aug 31, 2018

Maygan is a not only a phenomenal worker, but a huge animal lover. I have worked with her for over 2 years now, and it still amazes me how well she works with our animals. Maygan is very professional and the most hardworking person I know. She also has a huge heart and cares about every animal that she comes in contact with. She is wonderful with handling dogs, even very difficult ones. She has ...

Maygan J.
Maygan J.
Diana F.
Diana F.
Aug 30, 2018

Maygan has an extrensive background in animal care. I have worked with her for 2 years, we work with dogs every day, and her experience shows, she's extremely knowledgeable on general maintenance and care of animals. She's a hard worker, trustworthy, professional, and she is very kind!

Maygan J.
Maygan J.

About Maygan

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced & kind care taker.

Hello, I am a Dog Manager for a local shelter. I have taken many training and behavior classes over 20 years experience with animals. It's safe to say, animals are my life.
I can help socialize dogs and keep them on a schedule. We will play outside with water, toys, or snow. If the weather is bad we have plenty of room inside to play games or train or just to take naps. I have ...

What Maygan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is good with children and other animals? What they enjoy most and what they dislike? If they are on medications or have health concerns? What is their diet and if there are any restrictions?
Is your dog housebroken and what type of life style and training they have? No breed restrictions but you must provide proof of current vaccinations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Maygan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Maygan's Pets

Zues

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
2 years, 6 mo. old, 57 lbs.

Deizal

Boxer
5 years, 2 mo. old, 57 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.