House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Alexis T.
Alexis T.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Maya was so great with our rescue dog who we only had for not even three months before having to leave the dog with a sitter. She was so neat & respectful to our home too.

Maya O.
Maya O.
Alexis T.
Alexis T.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our 2nd time leaving our dog with Maya in a short time. Maya is excellent & very responsive to my requests. The two small differences I asked for, she totally did. I feel like Maya really listens & cares about caring for my dog.

Maya O.
Maya O.
Dave S.
Dave S.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Maya is very responsible and responsive - we couldn't have asked for more for our cats on a long weekend away.

Maya O.
Maya O.

About Maya

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love and welcome all dogs!

I am a college student home for the summer and am looking for a fun job. I have been pet sitting since I was 8 years old. I love dogs and currently have an 8-year-old golden doodle at home. I have done dogs walks as well as taken care of the dog and house while the family is away. I am comfortable with dogs of all sizes, ages, and breeds. I have walked dogs with ...

What Maya would like to know about your dog

Before I start caring for a dog I like to know a little bit about its personality so I can help you and your dog feel comfortable while it is in my care. I am comfortable and willing to work with a large range of dogs, from extremely friendly to shy and reserved. I think it is very important to meet ahead of time (if at all possible) so I can get to know your dog and for your dog to get to know me.

I do not have any preference when it comes to breed and age. My favorite breed is German Shepherds but I love all dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Maya watches your pet

I am open to walking dogs anywhere. I enjoy having the opportunity to explore new places with a furry friend. I love walking dogs as well as playing (ball, frisbee, etc.) with them. I am usually available to hang out with the dog(s) if needed and give them all of my attention.

Maya's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.