Maxwell V.

Maxwell V.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Maxwell

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Hard Working College Intern!

Hello! My name Is Maxwell Vaughan and i am a 20 year old art student and attending PNCA in Portland, Oregon during the school year. Currently im working as an intern at the Boise Art Museum, however i am always looking for opportunities to support my education!

My family has had 2+ Dogs my entire life, we also used to be part of the adopt-from-a-home program, so i have been around dogs and have been ...

What Maxwell would like to know about your dog

i do not have a breed preference! however i have only ever dog sat larger breeds and older dogs, so i definatly have more experience with them! i Love talking about every dogs personality and preferences and if there is something your pup especially likes i would love to know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Maxwell watches your pet

Depending on where you are located, i am completely comfortable with any activities that you suggest! Activities i love doing with dogs include going on jogs, walks on the greenbelt/park, any kind of safe off-leash park or canine enclosure, all assortments of frisbees, tennis balls, tug rope. Everything to keep a dog entertained and happy!

Maxwell's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.