Maxine B.

Maxine B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maxine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Maxine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Christina H.
Christina H.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Maxine was very good about sending me pics and updates.

Maxine B.
Thanks so much, I enjoyed having Charlie and would welcome him back!
Maxine B.
Heidi P.
Heidi P.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Maki spent a day with Maxine and her dogs last week and had a blast! We were able to easily schedule our drop off and pick up times, and Maxine sent us a few pictures of the dogs playing throughout the day. She was very responsive with any communications as well. Definitely recommend!

Maxine B.
Thanks so much! Feel free to add to reviews anytime.
Maxine B.
Doug S.
Doug S.
May 12, 2017

Maxine has looked after our dogs several times and she did a fantastic job. Our 2 dogs (14 year old Jackie, a Jack Russel and 2 year old Daisy a Yellow Lab) absolutely love her. It is obvious that she loves dogs and gives them plenty of play, love and attention.

Maxine B.
Maxine B.

About Maxine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Retired, my dogs and I love company

I have a secure grassy fenced back yard where dogs can play, poop and hang out with me and my two very friendly pups. There's always fresh water and toys, and plenty of playtime. I'm a retired nurse and sensitive to the needs and changes in my pets, my furry kids. Playtime, quiet time are equally important, and lots of hugs with one-on-one time. If you have a special request, I will do my best ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Maxine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Maxine's Pets

Buddy Holly

Australian Shepherd
7 years, 8 mo. old, 48 lbs.

Sophie Tucker

Boxer
3 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Maxine watches your pet

In Maxine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Maxine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.