Maxie S.

North Boulder, Boulder, CO
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maxie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Maxie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Rafael M.
Rafael M.
Dec 8, 2017

Maxie balances having fun and being consistent in training her two great dogs. Maxie loves to be on the go and is always hiking to exercise herself and her dogs. I find that Maxie’s bubbly personality will make any dog trust her and will always look forward to seeing her. Maxie also has patience in spades and will be great with dogs who need special attention.

Maxie S.
Maxie S.

About Maxie

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work@Home Couple w/ 2 Playful Pups!

We’re a bit more expensive than your average rover boarder, and here’s why:

-we’re a work-from-home couple with no kids and 2 very playful female pups: that means your fur baby gets 24/7 attention, supervision and affection from all 4 of us!

-we only take one client at a time, so your pup is part of a small play group in our private fenced yard, and gets dedicated one-on-one walks daily ...

What Maxie would like to know about your dog

We’d like to know your pup’s regular walk, exercise and sleep schedule; feeding routine and allowed or off-limits treats; their “potty” words or phrases; any triggers, fence-jumping or other noteworthy incidents; and any other information you deem important.

Typically we ask that dogs be at least 1-year-old, but we may make an exception for a well-behaved potty-trained pup. Please inquire!

*No breed or size restrictions, but we require a meet and greet to ensure our pups and yours get along.*

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Maxie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Maxie's Pets

Jammie

Mixed
2 years, 10 mo. old, 59 lbs.

Whisper

Mixed
3 years, 11 mo. old, 57 lbs.

When Maxie watches your pet

In Maxie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maxie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.