Maurina K.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maurina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Maurina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Allison P.
Allison P.
Feb 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Unbelievable care for our dog. Absolutely top notch service. I couldn’t have asked for better. She went above and beyond our expectations. After having Maurina care for our dog I wouldn’t go to anyone else. She is a very kind and loving professional.

Thank you, Allison! Chloe is such a lovely little pup. I was happy to care for her while you were ...
Maurina K.
Kristin H.
Kristin H.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

I would highly recommend Maurina to anyone looking for a dog sitter! It was Sadie’s first time staying with anyone other than family and friends. I completely trusted Maurina and felt comfortable leaving Sadie under her care! She sent me updates and photos throughout the weekend which I loved! Sadie was busy playing fetch, going on bike rides and found some new toys (kindly shared by her other 2 dogs). Thank you for treating Sadie ...

Thank you for the very kind review, Kristin! Sadie is a lot of fun, and such a bright little pup. ...
Maurina K.
Melissa P.
Melissa P.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly had a great time at Maurina’s. Maurina is easy to work with, very accommodating. I loved the pictures she took of our sweet girl during her stay, she treats my dog as if she were her own and that’s why we chose her. We definitely will be taking her back!

Thank you, Melissa! Molly is a real sweetheart! She is welcome back any time. :)
Maurina K.

About Maurina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

You leave 'em, I love 'em!

Hello my name is Maurina, and I absolutely love dogs!

Dogs have always been a part of my life; from growing up on the family farm until now. I presently have one dog; Huck, who is a 5-year old Shih Tzu/Bichon cross who just enjoys life. I think he was a surfer in a past life, as he's pretty laid back and tends to take life as it comes. He is a rescue and has ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Maurina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maurina's Pets

Huck

Bichon Frise and Shih Tzu
6 years, 5 months old, 25 lbs.

When Maurina watches your pet

In Maurina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Maurina's Neighborhood

Maurina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.