Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maureen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Maureen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
15 Reviews

Shane K.
Shane K.
May 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Maureen took wonderful care of Cooper! She and her family were so inviting and made cooper feel at home. As I travel a lot for work and recently relocated, the minute I brought cooper cooper over to her home, I knew he would be well loved and taken care of while I was away. When I went to pick him up yesterday, while he was happy to see me he was sad to leave! He ...

Maureen D.
Maureen D.
Bunny B.
Bunny B.
May 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Love them! Both Maureen and her husband Jim took such good care of Podnuh that some worry part in my brain said: Hope Podnuh wants to come home! Not only was the care great but the communication with this worry-wart mother was constant and calm. I DEFINITELY recommend Maureen!

Maureen D.
Maureen D.
Maria E.
Maria E.
Jan 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Maureen and her family were wonderful to our puppy Daisy! It was our first time and she definitely exceeded our expectations. She kept us updated and sent photos which was a great relief. We recommend her to anyone who needs a loving caregiver. !!

Maureen D.
Maureen D.

About Maureen

  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are not pets THEY ARE FAMILY!

I've always loved dogs....they are my heart along with my 14 year old daughter. Although I've never "professionally" dog sat, I have cared for friends furry babies. The dogs I've had have been rescues, my first baby was Fred who I rescued from a very bad home situation, my second rescue, who I still have, is the love of my life, Buddy. He was a Katrina puppy, adopted him when I lived in New ...

About Maureen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maureen's Pets


15 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Maureen watches your pet

In Maureen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maureen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.