Matthew W.

Matthew W.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Matthew can host 1 dog per night.
Matthew can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
8 Reviews

Melissa S.
Melissa S.
March 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Matt, Brittany, and Luna were great! I left my dog (Sky) with them for doggy day care two days in a row, as I had a conference to attend. Matt was great at introducing the two dogs and I immediately felt comfortable. Luna was super sweet as well. Sky basically pulled my arm off the next morning while walking up to the house. We’ll definitely be back for another stay!

Matthew W.
Matthew W.
Paula C.
Paula C.
March 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Matt and Brittany were great with Sunny! I could tell from the stay that Sunny had a great time playing with their dog Luna, and that he received lots of attention. Our normally somewhat-anxious dog came back happy and relaxed. I would definitely ask them to watch Sunny again, and I would TOTALLY recommend these folks to anyone who needs a sitter!

Matthew W.
Matthew W.
Nancy L.
Nancy L.
March 2, 2018
Verified Stay

My 18 month old Australian Shepherd, Cooper, had a great time with Matt and his dog Luna on his first visit and we look forward to more time at Matt's! Matt was very patient with Cooper's puppy/playful energy.

Matthew W.
Matthew W.

About Matthew

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time - grass fenced yard!

I will treat your dog like it’s my own. They will be played with and socializing with my 3 year old golden retriever (Luna) who loves to play! Large fenced grass back yard with lots of dog toys. Open to any special needs or requests. I love dogs and have been a dog person all my life. I can help with basic training advice if needed. I am very good at reading animals and ...

What Matthew would like to know about your dog

Basic history, good with other dogs, shy or not, any aggression, treat restriction, anything else. Open to any breed as long as non violent

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Matthew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Matthew's Pets


3 years, 9 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.