Matthew T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Matthew

6
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your dog's personal running buddy!

Growing up my parents never let me have a dog, because they were allergic to them. My older sister who lived nearby had a pet lab and yorkie. Since my sister was busy with work, traveling often, I luckily ended up spending most of my time with them to care for them at her house until I moved away for college! Bella, my sister's lab, was a big fan of long morning runs and playing ...

What Matthew would like to know about your dog

Getting notice about their triggers. Whether they are friendly to other dogs and people, or if other dogs and people should be avoided. Any allergies I should know about.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Matthew watches your pet

Walks to the river and along trails are always a good time. I also love going to parks to run around with them to let out some energy! I also enjoy taking dogs to the dog park if allowed.

Matthew's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.