Matthew P.

North Boulder, Boulder, CO

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Matthew's Photos

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Matt was a great fit for our 1 year old puppy! He stayed at our house and was not only a great dog sitter but clean house guest as well! We will definitely use him again.

Matthew P.
Corinna R.
Corinna R.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Matthew did a great job with our furry friends while we were out of town. They were happy and healthy and he sent lots of pictures of their adventures outside. He also was conscientious about our house and left everything in great shape. Will certainly book again.

Matthew P.
Erin M.
Erin M.
Jun 17, 2019
Verified Stay

I can’t say enough good things about Matt! Our original sitter ditched on our dogs while we were already on vacation across the country. Matt immediately jumped in to make our two stressed out pups (and their mom!) feel secure again. You could see in their faces in pictures the relief to be with him, and we came home to two very relaxed and happy pups!

Matthew P.

About Matthew

40
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Energy and Commitment and Love

50$ per night 20$ per additional dog.
I am a Boulder Native and have a outstanding rapport with Fur Babys of all shapes, sizes, creeds and religions;) I have a cat named Otis and 2 yellow labs named Tessa and Gracie. I absolutely love animals and have a major can do attitude with very friendly customer service skills. I am very discreet and you will not notice that I have come and gone. I have ...

What Matthew would like to know about your dog

Does your friend have any health issues? How do they do off leash? Do they get along with other dogs? Do they like people? Doggy treats? Anything else you feel is important.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Matthew watches your pet

I like the park, the lake, the river and the mountains. I like to play fetch, tug o war, rub the tummy and "who is that?". Your pet will be extremely excited to see me.

Matthew's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.