Matthew M.

Matthew M.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Amanda Q.
Amanda Q.
Aug 20, 2018

Matthew is a very sweet, nice and dependable young man. He is always eager to be able to help others with the things they need. Pays close attention to details and makes sure the job gets done. Anyone would be lucky to have him looking after their furbabies.

Matthew M.
Matthew M.
Jasur Q.
Jasur Q.
Aug 14, 2018

Hello there!!!! I just wanted to take a minute to tell you about a nice young man named Matthew who wants to help you take the best care of your pet family member that is possible. He is a responsible, well mannered, and enthusiastic person who loves animals and would love the opportunity to care for yours. Matthew has been employed since he was 16 years old (a couple of years now) and has demonstrated ...

Matthew M.
Matthew M.

About Matthew

2
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Always Available, Always Home!

Hey there! My name is Matthew M., or Matt for short. I am 18 years of age, although have been told I am quite mature for my age. I just adore puppies and dogs. Years ago, when I lived with my mother, I used to go around my neighborhood, and ask people if they'd like me to walk their dog. Usually they'd know me so well that they wouldn't actually mind at all. And I ...

When Matthew watches your pet

Matthew's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.