Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Matt can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Matt can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Stephani O.
Stephani O.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Matt was an excellent caretaker for my pup! He was communicative throughout Bayli's stay with picture updates. Matt was also very accommodating when I had a medical emergency on my return and had to change plans last minute. I would absolutely book with Matt next time we need a doggy sitter!

Matt S.
Matt S.
Samuel W.
Samuel W.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I just want to say Matt is Awesome!! He took very good care of my pup and keeped me updated with any changes in his behavior. Also sent pictures of his stay which was very helpful knowing he was in good hands 100% recommend this guy

Matt S.
Matt S.
Jan S.
Jan S.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

They took really good care of our dogs. Kept us updated on what was going on with them and took care of the flea problem they had. They took them on walks and spent a lot of time with them. We would have them take care of our dogs again.

Matt S.
Matt S.

About Matt

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

lots of love with lots of playing.

I have a american pitbull terrier that i have trained with commands and tricks since she was a puppy. She knows all the basics like sit, stay, and wait She also knows more advanced tricks like going to a certain room and going to bathroom on command. As a pup, she has had leg surgeries that i had to take care of by changing bandages and carrying her downstairs to use the bathroom. We spend ...

What Matt would like to know about your dog

Prefer smaller to medium sized dogs. Dogs that lightly play, play gentle, or kind of hang out by themselves would work best at this time. would like to know about any behavioral issues that should be worked on. also would like to know about any medical issues the dog might have and how they interact with other people and animals

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Matt's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Matt's Pets

maya

American Pit Bull Terrier
8 years, 3 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Matt watches your pet

playing catch in the back yard, going to the near by parks and rec areas. Sometimes i make my way to the coast and spend time on the beach. I like to treat your dog the same way I would treat my dog

In Matt's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Matt's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.