Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Matt can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Matt can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Jeff H.
Jeff H.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Matt and his family were great with my Westie, Ozzie. Daily pictures and updates from them and I'm pretty sure Ozzie loved his stay from all of the attention from his family. Thanks again for watching him.

Matt N.
Matt N.
Brice E.
Brice E.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Matt was great! My dog Rodimus had a great time. Matt provided pictures. He has a really nice family and kids that truly likes dogs. Matt took Rodimus to the dog park with his kids as well and his dog Patch which is also a great dog. I can't wait to take Rodimus there again.

Matt N.
Matt N.
Bob-Tracy M.
Bob-Tracy M.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Matt was, by far, the BEST sitter that we have had on Rover so far. His communication and updates were excellent. Middy was with Matt and his family for 5 nights and I received at least 2-3 updates a day, which always included plenty of pictures and videos. Matt will be our go-to sitter from here on out! A+++

Matt N.
Matt N.

About Matt

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Matt's Mutt House

I am a very active, dog loving, family man. My wife and I are the proud parents of five children ages 11 and under. I've owned dogs for over 16 years. My wife and children have been around pets most of their lives. We currently have two cats (13 and 2) and a year old Golden Retriever, Patch. After the passing of our previous two Golden Retrievers my wife restricted me to only one dog ...

What Matt would like to know about your dog

Four legged guests must be GREAT with kids of all ages, good with other dogs, tolerate cats, and be housebroken.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Matt's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Matt's Pets

Patch

Golden Retriever
1 year, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.