Dog Boarding

$17
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Matt can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Matt can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Samantha G.
Samantha G.
April 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Matt sent me my baby’s pictures and videos troughout the stay. my fur baby had VIP treatment staying with him. Will def send my fur baby back to Matt!

Matt H.
Matt H.
Audrey G.
Audrey G.
February 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Matt was incredible in every way!! I plan on using him regularly for Winter. He is really accommodating and super nice!! Winter loved him!! Matt also updated me every couple hours with videos of he and winter on walks etc which was incredibly awesome and nice of him!

Matt H.
Matt H.
Cole M.
Cole M.
February 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Matt was great to work with, and he was great about sending updates. I'll definitely be using him again

Matt H.
Matt H.

About Matt

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Let Your Dogs Feel Right at Home

Here in my home all pets are treated like family! I've been a dog owner for the past 15 years and am currently the owner of two small terriers ages six & two. Majority of my jobs have been in the animal field. I worked in veterinary hospitals, pet grooming salons in Los Angeles and here in Tucson, bathing, combing/brushing, feeding, and walking dogs of all breeds and sizes. I also have experience dealing ...

What Matt would like to know about your dog

I prefer a meet and great before sitting your dog. I am open to all breeds as long as they are pet friendly. At the meet and greet we will go over any preferences you have such as any medications they may need, how long you would like their walks, how often do they need potty breaks, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Matt's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Matt's Pets

Koa

Jack Russell Terrier and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Lea

Chihuahua and Parson Russell Terrier
3 years, 3 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.