Services

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Paul B.
Paul B.
Jul 25, 2018

Matt has always loved animals since he was very young. He loves dogs and will always stop to pet one. No dog is a stranger! Plus he loves going for walks and being outside.

Matt B.
Matt B.

About Matt

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

animal lover with lots of free time

I'm an 18 year-old fresh out of high school who is looking to make some money to support myself during my first semester of college. I don't have a car, but I love animals, so I figured this would be a great way for me to make good use of all of the free time I have. I have a bike for transportation, and I have lived with cats, dogs, and even a few fish ...

What Matt would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, but would like to know any health concerns that I need to be aware of. Also, I do not have much experience administering medication to dogs, so I would like to know if this would be an issue beforehand. As long as the owner can show me what needs to be done, I am willing to help!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Matt watches your pet

I can go on walks anywhere around my neighborhood, plus there is a nature trail within walking distance of my house that I could travel to. I'm open to pretty much any activities and would prefer to change my activities based on the information the owner provides me and what the dog likes.

Matt's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.