Mathena O.

Mathena O.

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mathena can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mathena can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Maxine H.
Maxine H.
Aug 15, 2018

Mathena and her family are wonderful. We met with Mathena before boarding to ensure that my dog will get along with her dog. Afterwards we felt very confident that my dog would be in good hands. Especially since it’s not just one person looking after my dog but the whole family. I also liked that they have a big house with a front yard to play and run around. Mathena and I touched base ...

Mathena O.
Mathena O.
Vera O.
Vera O.
Aug 15, 2018

10/10 Would reccomend Mathena and her family were sweet and had a lovely home with a fence for their yard. Perfect for our two dogs to run around in. She took great care of our Lab, Midnight, and Husky ,Stella, and I was reassured they were safe and in good hands. We will totally use her again in the future if she has availability.

Mathena O.
Mathena O.
Caramina L.
Caramina L.
Aug 15, 2018

Mathena is absolutely wonderful, and I am very thankful for her taking care of my dear Lola while I was away for the weekend. She communicated with me and sent me photos of Lola enjoying herself. Would definitely recommend Mathena to anyone I know. Overall, a great experience!

Mathena O.
Mathena O.

About Mathena

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doglover- college student back home

Hello, I am both a dog lover and proud owner of a one year old Labrador mix named Luna. I have grown up with, and cared for dogs my entire life. I am able to walk your dog and provide a safe outdoor and indoor environment for your pets to enjoy. You can rest assured that your dog(s) will be treated exactly as my own dog. I have assisted my sister who has boarded ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Mathena's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mathena's Pets

Luna

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Mathena watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy running and playing in my home's fenced in yard.

In Mathena's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Mathena's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.