Mason R.

Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mason can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Debbie M.
Debbie M.
Jun 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Mason is very communicative and professional. He confirmed our appointment and sent several adorable pictures. She looked very content and appeared she made herself “at home”. He did an exceptional job taking care of my senior dog for an overnight stay, in which he also administered her medication 2 times. He was very trustworthy and responsible and I’d highly recommend him.

Mason R.
Mason R.
Steve J.
Steve J.
May 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Very Very happy with the care Mason gave Wrigley Thank You Mason and thanks for the photo updates. Steve and Nancy and Wrigley

Mason R.
Mason R.
Andrew P.
Andrew P.
Mar 11, 2017
Verified Stay

I really appreciated Mason taking good care of our pups. I would recommend him 100%!!!

Mason R.
Mason R.

About Mason

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

On vacation? So will your fur baby!

A young professional, I've grown up with many animals, including cats, a Rottweiler and up until I moved out on my own here in Fort Myers, a Tibetan Terrier, named Baci. In fact, my mother runs her own dog-sitting business in St. Petersburg. As someone who has watched dogs for friends, 7 days or more at a time, I know how important it is to have someone you can trust and keep in contact to ...

What Mason would like to know about your dog

Please include a picture of your pet and and tell me about your pet:
Your pet's routine.
Your pet's favorite foods and treats. Feeding frequency and amounts.
Your pet's medications if applicable.
Your pet's behavior issues if any.
Your pet's favorite toys.
Your pet's favorite activities.
Your pet's potty and walk schedule.
Your pet's grooming routine.
Your pet's emergency contacts.

I am a detail oriented person. Even the smallest detail can be helpful.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mason's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mason's Pets

NA

4 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Mason watches your pet

In Mason's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Mason's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.