Marysol C.

Glenoaks Canyon, Glendale, CA
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marysol can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Marysol's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Robin S.
Robin S.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Marysol was a life saver. We had to go out of town last minute and we were in search of a sitter that we would totally feel comfortable with on short notice. She was flexible enough to do a meet and greet. We loved her house and her yard, Our little girl seemed to be very comfortable with her and her cute pup. Marysol is patient and communicates well. We definitely look forward to boarding ...

Marysol C.
Morganna F.
Morganna F.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful & helpful! Thank you!

Marysol C.
Magdalena T.
Magdalena T.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Our family was beyond happy with Marysol and her hospitality towards our dog Lola. Marysol welcomed Lola to her home with kindness and warmth during our absence. She was interested in getting to know Lola and her daily needs in order to offer great care for her. During Lola's stay we got some great updates and pictures of Lola with her new friends! Thank you Marysol! We know Lola was and will continue to be ...

Marysol C.

About Marysol

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Puppy Love and Care

My house is very clean and roomy. There is plenty of room to play and roam. I have a large yard that the dogs can play in but only while being supervised. I will walk the dogs to the park down the street several times a day. Most of the time they will be indoors since I take care of small dogs. I give them my undivided attention and love. I will also update the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Marysol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marysol's Pets

Osito

Poodle
7 years, 9 months old, 15 lbs.

When Marysol watches your pet

In Marysol's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marysol's Neighborhood

Marysol's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.