Marybeth & Caleb E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marybeth & Caleb can host 1 dog per night.
Marybeth & Caleb can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Marybeth & Caleb's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Marybeth & Caleb is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Patrick K.
Patrick K.
May 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog, Ghost, had a great time at Marybeth and Caleb's! We received updates with photos throughout his stay. They have a nice, fenced-in back yard for dogs to play in. Ghost came home tired and worn out from making friends, which is what we wanted. Would recommend and will definitely book again in the future.

Marybeth & Caleb E.
Anna C.
Anna C.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

They were so great to my pup and sent the cutest pictures!

Marybeth & Caleb E.
Mona H.
Mona H.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing as always! Jocko is super comfortable with Alaska and Marybeth. Relaxed, playful and happy. Marybeth is super flexible with pick up and drop off times which a huge plus! I never have any worries when we need to leave him. Thanks!

Marybeth & Caleb E.

About Marybeth & Caleb

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time, fenced backyard!

Hi! My name is MaryBeth and my husband and I have a five-year-old Boxador (Lab + Boxer), Alaska. I work part-time from home, so my schedule is extremely flexible to meet the needs of your pet. We live in Broad Ripple and love going on walks, visiting the dog park, hiking nearby trails, or simply throwing a ball in our fenced-in backyard! Alaska loves his doggie friends - he always seems to be making new ones at ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Marybeth & Caleb's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marybeth & Caleb's Pets

Alaska

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
5 years, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Marybeth & Caleb watches your pet

During your dogs stay, I will be happy to take them on walks at nearby parks or around the neighborhood (we live very close to the Monon Trail), play ball with them in our fenced in backyard, or simply have a nice cuddle session based on their preferences.

In Marybeth & Caleb's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Marybeth & Caleb's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.