Mary Y.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mary can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Mary did a great job of taking care of our puppy. I would definitely use her services again.

Mary Y.
Mary Y.
Cathy W.
Cathy W.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

For little small dogs- this is the ideal home. Mary is so sweet and sends tons of updates and pictures. She is great with the dogs. A Godsend for us who travel frequently without them.

Mary Y.
Mary Y.
Cathy W.
Cathy W.
Feb 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Mary was great with our two yorkies. She has two of her own and so they were comfortable staying in her home. She made sure that her yard was secure as one of our girls likes to find escape holes. They were in great condition when I picked them up, not overly thirsty when they got home which is always a good sign. I would highly recommend Mary as a sitter for your babies.

Mary Y.
Mary Y.

About Mary

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I always loved and owed dogs my ent

I've always loved and owed dogs my entire life and always had at least one or two in my home. Sometimes I even had three dogs, as my daughter would deploy as I would have hers puppy as well. I really enjoy having dogs around and consider them family. I know how hard it can be leaving your dogs but know they'll be well taken care of in my home. I'll send regular updates and ...

What Mary would like to know about your dog

Does your dog require any medication or have any issues (arthritis, allergies, etc.,) that I would need to know about? Is your dog a digger, does he/she like to dig holes in the yard as want to make sure in case he/she would try and dig around the fence?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mary's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mary's Pets

Bailey

Yorkshire Terrier
13 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Charlie

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Mary watches your pet

One of my dogs is older and one is still a puppy but they both love to play and we have tons of toys for doggies to play with as well.

In Mary's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mary's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.