Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mary can host 1 dog per night.
Mary can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Cindy S.
Cindy S.
Oct 16, 2018

My two dogs love when Mary comes over to walk them or sometimes spends a few days with them while I’m out of town.
We have a 14 year old dog and she’s very sweet with him, making sure he’s well cared for.
When my schedule at work gets very busy she’s very flexible and can pop over my home to walk them and play with them.
Mary is the only ...

Mary V.
Mary V.
Rory M.
Rory M.
Oct 13, 2018

Mary and Trey are wonderful hosts for our australian shepherd! We've used them a number of times whenever we head out of town and our pup is always worn out when we come back! He needs a lot of play time, which he always gets with Mary and Trey. Will always use them!

Mary V.
Mary V.

About Mary

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time & my yard is fenced!

Hi! My name is Mary and I have lived in Orlando for the past 4 years. I currently live in College Park — conveniently located near I4, OBT, JYP & Colonial. I work from home which allows me to give much attention to your pet throughout the day! Working from home also allows me to go for walks with the dogs during the day, which is great for those extra energized dogs out there!
I grew ...

What Mary would like to know about your dog

We will watch any breed as long as they are friendly with other dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Mary's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mary's Pets

Decker

Catahoula Cur and Rhodesian Ridgeback
1 year, 11 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Jonesy

Great Pyrenees and Labrador Retriever
9 months old, 60 lbs.

When Mary watches your pet

Fetch, walks, dog park (on weekends), playing with our own dogs

In Mary's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mary's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.