Mary M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mary can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Mary can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Mary's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Mary is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

16
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Cindy H.
Cindy H.
Nov 19, 2019
Verified Stay

It was very nice and comforting to know that Juno was being kept safe and sound by a very caring family. Thanks for taking care of my spoiled baby, Juno!

Mary M.
Joan B.
Joan B.
Oct 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Mary did a wonderful job watching my two year old and three month old labs. They came home well cared for and tired. I would absolutely want her to watch my fur babies again.

Mary M.
Joette K.
Joette K.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

We had good communication from Mary during the day that Mary kept Tucker. Tucker has some anxiety and there has been a catastrophe change in our residence this last month. Mary sent us pics of Tucker, she listened to what we said and addressed those issues when she communicated with us. We were very happy with his stay with Mary. This was our first Rover experience.

Mary M.

About Mary

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced and caring dog sitter

I have had around 20 years of personal dog ownership experience. My family lives in a house with a fenced in yard that is about an acre. We do live on a main road in case that is a concern for animals with anxiety, however our back yard is set away from the road and the noise is not much of an issue. I have two boys who are 6 years and 10 years old ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Mary's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mary's Pets

Tess

Doberman Pinscher
1 year, 7 months old, 53 lbs.

Tanner

Mixed
11 months old, 60 lbs.

When Mary watches your pet

In Mary's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mary's Neighborhood

Mary's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.