Mary K.

Northeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mary can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Andrew D.
Andrew D.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

We are extremely satisfied with the service that Mary provided us! She took care of our Bella on short notice and did a tremendous job! Mary kept us updated on how our dog was doing, she sent lots of pictures, and texted throughout the day. We highly recommend Mary and will definitely trust her with our pup again in the future.

Mary K.
Mary K.
Stephanie & Matthew H.
Stephanie & Matthew H.
Dec 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Mary was great - proactive with pictures and communication while our dog stayed for the weekend. Couldn’t have been happier, and will use her again!

Mary K.
Mary K.

About Mary

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

NW Springs Home Away From Home

SPECIAL PRICING FOR NEW CLIENTS: 5th night FREE for all pets.

Hi! I can't wait to meet your fur baby!!

I'm a responsible dog mama who works from home full time. I'm a homebody, and thoroughly enjoy four-legged company. I work early mornings to early afternoon, so I have a lot of time for attention, care and cuddles. I'm reliable and available. I have the perfect home for doggy sleepovers and play dates. I have ...

What Mary would like to know about your dog

I look at dogs as individuals and not about their breed or size. For a successful visit, it helps to know the dogs energy level, how often and long they like to be walked. Just like some people are people-people or dog-people, some dogs are dog-dogs (like to play with other dogs) and some are people-dogs (they prefer people), knowing what the comfort level is, goes a long ways.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mary's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Mary's Pets

Omega

Jack Russell Terrier
7 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Mary watches your pet

I live in a townhouse complex, so there's very little traffic but room to get out. There is a quiet private road for lots of walks around the small block, good for miniature to large dogs. There's a lot of green space for exploring and play.

My house has lots of space for hanging and playing where the family hangs together but enough room for separated quiet time when needed.

I live walking distance to the Pikes Peak Greenway for long walks and adventures when weather permits. I am also a runner, if your doggo needs more rigorous exercise.

In Mary's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mary's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.