Martina F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Martina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Martina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

11
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Katie G.
Katie G.
Feb 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Martina was wonderful to our little baby, Millie! I could tell Millie had a great stay when I picked her up. Martina sent us daily photos and took care of Millie like she was her own. We would definitely recommend Martina to take care of any fur baby!

Martina F.
Brittany W.
Brittany W.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Martina was great about sending me updates and photos daily! Teddy loved his stay.

Martina F.
Jenny S.
Jenny S.
Dec 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Martina was so sweet to our pup, and she kept us updated daily with fun photos!

Martina F.

About Martina

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your dog!

I am a lifelong dog lover and have been walking dogs professionally for almost four years. I have also had the pleasure of fostering many rescue dogs in my home. I am very focused on meeting your dog's exercise needs, dietary restrictions, keeping them intellectually stimulated, and giving them lots of love and praise. They are free to roam the house and go on the furniture. I have a small fenced-in backyard for breaks and ...

What Martina would like to know about your dog

Where does your pet prefer to sleep? How does he/she get along with cats? Bathroom break times? What type of food and snacks does your pet like?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Martina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Martina's Pets

Russell

Brussels Griffon and Mixed
9 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Martina watches your pet

I walk the dogs twice a day and make frequent trips to the bark park. My backyard is partially fenced in for a quick potty break first thing in the morning.

In Martina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Martina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.