Martha T.

(3)
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Martha can host 1 dog per night.
Martha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Rory J.
Rory J.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Martha is great! She truly cared for our animal like he was her own. Marta sent us many pictures and updates while we were away. She took time to walk and run with our dog. She also administered medication (which was a last minute surprise) and even had our things together waiting outside for our arrival to pick up our dog after 8 hours of flying. If we can rate this stay we’d give ...

Martha T.
Martha T.
Johnathan T.
Johnathan T.
Jun 28, 2018

I’m so glad I found Martha. I’m very hesitant who I leave my dogs with and I can honestly say that I felt comfortable with Martha from the first meeting. She sent pictures and videos, kept constant contact with me, and was very flexible with pick up and drop off times. I will be using her boarding services again for sure. She’s amazing!

Martha T.
Martha T.

About Martha

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

24Hr care & I’ll run with your dog

Hi! My Martha. I am 23 years old and I live a very active lifestyle. Therefore, I love keeping dogs outdoor adventures and active for their health & wellnes, and of course fun!

I have the sweetest and kindest 3 yrs old pitbull mix. Messiah has been socialized around dogs and cats since 8 weeks old. He currently plays with Dobermans, French English bull dogs, Labradors, Irish Setters, Pitbulls, and German Shepard Shepard Yorkies. He ...

What Martha would like to know about your dog

I do not a breed preference. All dogs are allotted in my home.
Is the dog current on all vaccinations?
Has the dog been boarded before?
Has the dog been boarded with other dogs before?
Has the dog been socialized?
Does the dog of social or separation anxieties?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Martha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Martha's Pets

Messiah

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
4 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Martha watches your pet

The metro park walking trail is around of my home, so the dogs can enjoy the scenario of creek as we take a stroll. Also, I live in a low traffic area, so they dogs can go for a run around the block in a safe environment. We will have celebrations on holidays and birthdays. Also, if permitted the dog park is a great place for the dog to have fun and socialize. With all the fun there will be lots of cuddles and nap times when needed.

In Martha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Martha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.