Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Martha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

33
repeat clients
66 Reviews

Shenay C.
Shenay C.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Martha and her husband were amazing. They treated my pup as one of their own. Martha even assisted when my flight was delayed and extended my stay with no problems. Once you work with Martha, you would never want another sitter!

Martha E.
Martha E.
Jason D.
Jason D.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Martha was absolutely wonderful. My dog enjoyed her stay with Martha and her family. There are absolute dog lovers and I would most certainly recommend them to anyone else. I would also book with Martha again in the future. Thanks again.

Martha E.
Martha E.
Farrah P.
Farrah P.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Martha and her family took great care of my sweet boy, Raider; he loves to play and surely enjoyed playtime with the other pups that were there. Martha's home is very nice and inviting; Raider will definitely be spending time with Martha again.

Martha E.
Martha E.

About Martha

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

fun & responsible family looking for a new friend!

My name is Martha and my family and I would love to have your dog become a member of our family while you're away! I've had many breeds of dogs all my life and love the company they bring- and understand that they are a big part of a person's life. We have a very playful 9 year old toy poodle, Daisy who would love a friend to lounge around with after a good round ...

What Martha would like to know about your dog

I'd be interested in knowing how much they shed, any out of the usual eating habits, favorite toys, any vital medical problems. Looking forward to learning all about what makes your dog so special.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Martha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Martha's Pets

Daisy

Poodle
13 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.