Martha D.

Martha D.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$15
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Martha can host 1 dog per night.
Martha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Carlos C.
Carlos C.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

I couldn’t have asked for a better sitter! She was always on time. Took great care of Junior (my dog), fed him, walked him and made sure he always had water. Always sent me video and picture updates. I will definitely book again!

Martha D.
Martha D.

About Martha

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fence loving home full time<3

Very patient my dogs are well behaved well mannered lovable love to cuddle and take walks love making sure their having fun Monday through Friday I am available for what ever needs you can IMO FaceTime me any time to see your pet I’ll make sure there happy and staying clean and out of trouble I have a huge yard they can run in and play and my house is fully gated so nothing ...

What Martha would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if there are any health concerns or issues ahead of time
If your pet is not potty trained
If your pet wont get along with other pets is aggressive when around other animal's: eating,petting,walking,biting etc
If your pet wont get along with larger dog's or smaller dog's
If your dog has a raw meat diet or any special diet please let me be aware to these thing's

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Martha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Martha's Pets

Diamond

American Staffordshire Terrier
6 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Martha watches your pet

I want to be really honest i can walk your dog around the block but its safest for the dog and me to walk in a park or somewhere where its dog friendly dog park near your home or if its okay with you i can take your pet to my favorite park make sure they have a great time i also bring along with me extra leash and a dog water bottle just in case your pup gets thirsty or is a bit smaller to shy around other dogs or what ever the case may be just to make he/she more comfortable.

In Martha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Martha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.