Marta + Michael C.

Marta + Michael C.

Hollywood Hills, Hollywood, CA

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marta + Michael can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Marta + Michael can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

47
repeat clients
72 Reviews

Sofia D.
Sofia D.
Apr 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Marta and Michael took maddy in with short notice and were so welcoming! We loved all of the pictures they sent us of maddy having a great time playing with the other dogs at their house.

Marta + Michael C.
Marta + Michael C.
Samuel W.
Samuel W.
Apr 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Marta and Michael were great with Skylar. He really enjoyed his stay!

Marta + Michael C.
Marta + Michael C.
Lauren H.
Lauren H.
Mar 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Marta and Michael and their son have become such an amazing second family for my dog Izzy. They are very accommodating with schedule times, always send tons of pictures, and really care each of the dogs they sit on a personal level. My dog sometimes gets nervous and won’t eat, and they sit next to her at meals until she finishes. They even let Izzy sleep in bed with them at night! I have ...

Marta + Michael C.
Marta + Michael C.

About Marta + Michael

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your buddy deserves a vacation!

My husband and I available to interact with your beloved pooch throughout the day! With the exception of occasional trips to the grocery store, bank, school event, etc, we are both available all day. We live in dog-friendly West Hollywood and look forward to loving, socializing and exercising your baby whenever he or she stays with us. We will treat your baby like family!
We have a fenced-in yard, and your dog will be able ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Marta + Michael's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marta + Michael's Pets

Azriel

Border Collie, Mixed, and Siberian Husky
2 years old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.