Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Marshall's Photos


4 Reviews
Emory W.
Emory W.
Sep 14, 2018

I definitely recommend Marshall are your next dog walker because she is the absolute best! My dog is a rescue and she’s very skittish and shy around new people but she inistantly loved Marshall! I think it’s because Marshall has a great energy that dogs connect with. She loves dog and will treat yours as her own! I always know my dog is in good hands because Marshall sends me several detailed updates and pictures ...

Marshall M.
Sep 5, 2018

Marshall truly has a passion for animals, especially dogs. Seeing how she cares for dogs of friends and family members gives me the confidence that she would be great with any person’s dog. She has the upmost respect and patience for all animals, and it shows when she is seen with her beloved pup. I would recommend Marshall to anyone looking for a walker or part time companion to give their pets the same love ...

Marshall M.
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Sep 5, 2018

Marshall has been my dog walker for the past two years and my dog just loves her. She is patient, kind and attentive to my dog’s needs and I can tell that he enjoys playing with her because he is always excited to see her and listens well to her. Marshall has a passion for dogs, as evidenced by her devoted commitment to her own dog and her mother’s 3 dogs, all of which she ...

Marshall M.

About Marshall

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

available all day Sundays & Mondays

Hi! My name is Marshall, and I’m a young adult living in the Charlotte metro area. I have a 3 year old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, and he’s such a good buddy. I am very much a “dog person.” I have experience caring for and walking my mom’s 3 dogs (2 cavaliers and a cocker spaniel) as well as several of my friends’ and neighbors’ dogs. I love being outside and will take your furry ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Marshall watches your pet

Marshall's Service Area

Marshall's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.