Marsha H.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marsha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
45 Reviews

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I felt like Marsha was patience and loving toward Cassie. I felt very comfortable in leaving my precious baby with her. Marsha is a kind and warm-hearted person and I will definitely leave Cassie with her again. Highly recommend.

Marsha H.
Marsha H.
Kathy A.
Kathy A.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

We absolutely love Marsha and so does Daisy. She has been very flexible and works with us on drop off and pick up times which is so helpful with two working parents and two busy teenagers our schedules can often fluctuate and so can our travel plans. It has been such a comfort knowing that Daisy is in great hands while in Marsha’s care.

Marsha H.
Marsha H.
John S.
John S.
Feb 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Marsha takes terrific care of our baby, and gives us tips on dog care. I know our dog loves being at her house, and loves hanging out with her best friend, Jasmine. We could not have made a better choice, and we will go back to Marsha every chance we get.

Marsha H.
Thanks so much for the great review, John! I love little Bella so much!
Marsha H.

About Marsha

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

LOVE animals, home full-time.

I am still EXCITED! Joined DogVacay May 1, 2016, which has joined with, and have already had multiple guests, all of whom were just joyous! Really looking forward to more guests in the future. I love nearly all animals but can't sit for cats right now because my dog might chase them. I've owned dogs, cats, horses, rabbits, gerbils, monkeys, goats, etc., all my life and bred and raised Weimaraners. Worked in vet ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marsha's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marsha's Pets


Fox Terrier (Smooth)
8 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Marsha watches your pet

In Marsha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marsha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.