Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marrissa & Ryan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Marrissa & Ryan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Tiffany W.
Tiffany W.
Nov 20, 2017
Verified Stay

AMAZING!!! Marrissa and Ryan took the best care of our baby! They sent us pictures and kept us updated during her entire weekend stay! They were constantly playing with her and loving on her. We could not be more pleased!

Marrissa & Ryan R.
Marrissa & Ryan R.
Marga R.
Marga R.
Oct 8, 2017

Marrissa has kept my two dogs on numerous occasions while I have been out of town. She always makes sure that they are well taken care of- fed, played with, and loved on. Marrissa is very responsible; always takes excellent care of them while I’m gone.

Marrissa & Ryan R.
Marrissa & Ryan R.
Stacey D.
Stacey D.
Oct 7, 2017

Marrissa's love for every animal is beyond heartfelt. There have been numerous times we have stopped to help animals in need together. I especially admire how every year, around Christmas, she makes generous donations (blankets/food/toys/supplies) to her local animal shelter, as well at periodic trips to her local shelter just to spend some time with these animals. She says it's her way of trying to make them feel wanted. That shows her ...

Marrissa & Ryan R.
Marrissa & Ryan R.

About Marrissa & Ryan

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lovers providing full time care

Our names are Ryan and Marrissa. We are a newly married, young couple with a big love for animals. We have an almost 2 year old Yorkie named Teddy, who's very loving and playful. So your dog(s) will always have someone wanting to play with them. I (Marrissa) stay at home full-time so I will be around constantly to interact and care for your dog(s). The dog(s) will be able to roam ...

What Marrissa & Ryan would like to know about your dog

If they get along with other dogs and the breed of your dog(s)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Marrissa & Ryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Marrissa & Ryan's Pets

Teddy

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 9 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Dva (Diva)

Beagle
5 months old, 4 lbs.

When Marrissa & Ryan watches your pet

Walks will be taken around our neighborhood, dog park(s) and bridges (either two rivers bridge or big dam bridge)

In Marrissa & Ryan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marrissa & Ryan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.