Marquelle F.

Marquelle F.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Marquelle

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced in yard, run with dogs

I am a big dog lover, and have a small one of my own. She is very friendly! I have always had dogs, growing up I had two Golden Retrievers and loved all dogs. I have a big yard that is fenced in. I always love running and taking walks, and would love for a dog to join me! A majority of my neighbors have dogs so that would not be an issue for them ...

What Marquelle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how potty trained they are along with how often they chew on things. Also, are they used to being on furniture? I have a few pieces in my house that I don't care if they relax on but others are more valuable and would not want them on.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Marquelle watches your pet

I have trails near me that I can walk with dogs. I live to travel to other locations for go for walks and runs, and have a car big enough to bring them along, places like Turing Point and Park Avenue. I spend time out in my back yard cooking and relaxing, and would play catch with them and run around with the,

Marquelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.