Marlowe B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marlowe can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Marlowe can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Kristy F.
Kristy F.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Marlowe and Casey were great. We regularly received updates about our dogs. We were so grateful for them booking our dogs last minute. Great first time experience with rover.com!!!

Marlowe B.
Marlowe B.
Sharon M.
Sharon M.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time leaving my pup with a stranger, but Marlowe was really amazing. She texted us with updates and photos and asked us really great questions. I would absolutely recommend her for any pet sitting needs!

Marlowe B.
Marlowe B.
Janet J.
Janet J.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Marlowe is wonderful and did a great job watching Charlie for ten days while we were on vacation. She sent us lots of great pictures and feedback about how Charlie was doing, and was so understanding and flexible when our pickup time changed due to flight delays. She is also super-fast to respond to text messages, which is really helpful. Marlowe is the best!

Marlowe B.
Marlowe B.

About Marlowe

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Fenced Patio--Love Dog Snuggles!

Hi! I'm Marlowe and I'm so excited to be your dog's next best friend. I love dogs because of their capacity to provide unconditional love. Whenever I've had a bad day, one of the best things to do is just cuddle with my dog--she always makes me feel better! You can't be sad around a dog. Their companionship on walks, the way they make a house a home, there's really nothing better than spending time ...

What Marlowe would like to know about your dog

I would want to make sure the dog is house-broken and is good-natured with a nice temperament. I also want to know as much as possible about your dog because they are an individual and I want to be able to react to any quirks they might have. Your pup will be treated like family here, so just let me know what I can do to make their stay just like home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Marlowe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marlowe's Pets

Piper

Mixed
9 years, 5 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Marlowe watches your pet

Our neighborhood is a great place for walks--out of our patio, there is a large grassy area that is great for quick walks, but we also love to go on longer walks all around the neighborhood. I'm happy to stick to your dog's routine for feeding, outside time and sleep. Just let me know what their schedule is usually like!

In Marlowe's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marlowe's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.