Marlene N.

Soho, NYC

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Juan P.
Juan P.
Mar 10, 2018

Hi, I’ve known Marlene for a few years and she’s a very caring person, loves animals and I know she will be a good fit for this opportunity.

Marlene N.
Marlene N.

About Marlene

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Providing cuddles, not cages!

My name is Marlene and I am 28 years old. I live in the Bronx with my dog but I work in soho. I absolutely love dogs and enjoy spending time with them. I believe that they just need a little love! I’ve had a dog my entire life with a variety of different age groups from pups to seniors. I work with children with special needs and I take them to internship where ...

What Marlene would like to know about your dog

Are they friendly? Has anyone ever been attacked before? Does the dog have accidents? Are they potty trained? Any special instructions or medications?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Marlene watches your pet

We can take a walk to the park and play catch! We can also hangout with other dogs at a dog park. Indoors we can play games like tug of war or hide and seek.

Marlene's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.