Marlene L.

Marlene L.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marlene can host 1 dog per night.
Marlene can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Rey O.
Rey O.
Apr 15, 2018

Marlene is a great dog sitter! She is amazing with all dogs. She’s always looking to meet new dogs and care for them in the best way possible. I would Recommend her to anyone looking for a dog sitter.

Marlene L.
Marlene L.

About Marlene

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

At home full time dog lover!

Hello! I am Marlene Lavinder an at home full time dog lover! I have 7 years experience walking dogs. I have Cared for dogs of all sizes! I love getting to know new dogs & their owners. I have experience in bathing as well! I am such a animal lover especially when it comes to 4 legged furry pups! I will care for any dog of any size and age. I have some experience in ...

What Marlene would like to know about your dog

I am Open to any dog of any size and breed!
My only restriction is boarding large dogs overnight at my home.
I want to know all about your fur baby when meeting them!
The more I know the better.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Marlene's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Marlene's Pets

Snickers

Dachshund
3 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Marlene watches your pet

I have a nice apartment complex with a dog play area. Two areas, one for small one for large. I will take your dogs to play! My complex is dog friendly & is welcome to any dog any size any breed! I have an open grass area to play fetch! Dogs will be walked for a minimum of 20 mins & a maximum is up to the owner! I would love to run with dogs for extra exercise! I love taking the dogs I care for on car rides if allowed by the owner of course! Plenty of love and exercise ensured!

In Marlene's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Marlene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.