Marlena H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marlena can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Marlena can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jake B.
Jake B.
May 30, 2018

Marlena is a dog lover first and foremost, who has been around dogs, cats, and horses her entire life. She is able to connect with pets on a different level than most humans can, perhaps because of her love of animals. She is reliable, capable of communicating kindly and efficiently with dogs. The dogs' needs are paramount and she will do what it takes to ensure safety and pleasure for your pet. Marlena is responsible ...

Marlena H.
Marlena H.

About Marlena

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A Vacation For Your Dog

I am a very active person, as I love to run, hike and walk. Therefore, your dog will always be busy! I also have much experience with animals, as I grew up having dogs and horses. This allows me to have extensive knowledge not only on care, but if anything bad happens, I alway know where to go and what to do. I keep a close eye on all, and I love to cuddle! If ...

What Marlena would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Marlena's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marlena's Pets

Floyd

Great Dane and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 7 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Marlena watches your pet

Walking, hiking, running, fetch, beach play

In Marlena's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Marlena's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.