Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marleina can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Lisa R.
Lisa R.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Marleina came to my house and checked in on my pets — let them out in the yard for a run and fed them. I arrived home to find everything and everyone (3 dogs, 1 cat) as if I had just left them an hour before. Did a great job. Many thanks!!!

Marleina R.
Marleina R.
Kris S.
Kris S.
Apr 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Marleina was amazing with my cat. My cat is a rescue and is extremely skittish and shy....I mean she will hide for hours if she hears a guest enter. Anywho, Marleina took great care of her, sent me updates, and made sure she had enough food and clean water :) I've used many cat hotels before, but my cat really looked calm, content.", and happy when I returned from vacation. Seriously! I would refer ...

Marleina R.
Marleina R.
Marlena E.
Marlena E.
Dec 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Marleina is a great cat-sitter. She is professional and prompt in responding to my text messages. When I returned home my cat was happy and well-fed. I am very pleased with Marleina's services and highly recommend her!

Marleina R.
Marleina R.

About Marleina

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving & Reliable Sitter!

I have been a rover sitter for the past 5 years - giving me plenty of experience in pet care! I have a friendly dog of my own, Winston, who is a big fan of the friends he has made through rover. I have experience boarding both dogs and cats, and I can accommodate any special needs your pet may have.

I work from home so I am available for pet boarding, sitting, and drop in ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Marleina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Marleina's Pets

Winston

Italian Greyhound
3 years, 8 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Maximus

German Shepherd Dog
7 months old, 70 lbs.

When Marleina watches your pet

Your pup and I will go on 2-3 30 min walks a day! If your pet loves the outdoors and has the energy to burn I will absolutely cater to those needs

In Marleina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Marleina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.