Marlee C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marlee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Marlee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Marlee's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Celna S.
Celna S.
Aug 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Great sitter! Regular pics and updates, plus both dogs came home happy and healthy. Def gave us peace of mind while we were away.

Thanks for choosing me as your sitter! Bronson and Stella were easy to have and enjoyed the outings we went ...
Marlee C.
Chirag P.
Chirag P.
Aug 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Marlee turned out to be excellent sitter for our dog.She also sent us frequent details and pics of our dog.
We will highly recommend her and are highly likely to choose her for next time .

Thor was an awesome puppy - he played so well with my dogs! Thanks for choosing me as your sitter!
Marlee C.
Jaquelyn L.
Jaquelyn L.
Jul 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Marlee was really great at communicating with us while we were away. She always sent updates about our pups and was honest with us when one was having a more difficult time adjusting. They both came back happy and healthy and I would definitely book with her again!

Mackie and Daisy were great senior citizens! I'm glad to have given you guys a great experience.
Marlee C.

About Marlee

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Professional Care for Peace of Mind

Hi!
My name is Marlee and I've owned pets my whole life! (dogs, cats, horses, reptiles etc.) with professional doggie daycare/boarding experience for the past year. I have also taken university/college courses pertaining to animal sciences as well as foundation courses for dog training. I have adequate knowledge and training to give you peace of mind and your furry friend a great time!
I currently have two dogs in my house. They love ...

What Marlee would like to know about your dog

- If your dog has vaccines
- If your dog is dog aggressive/reactive
- If your dog has any allergies
I want to be able to prepare to give your pet the most comfortable experience possible! Any general information about your pet is also appreciated.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Marlee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Marlee's Pets

Finn

Miniature Australian Shepherd
2 years, 9 months old, 25 lbs.

Tonalli

Lowchen
4 months old, 8 lbs.

When Marlee watches your pet

We like to go to Little Mountain, Assiniboine and The Forks for walks, as well as around our neighbourhood. We also make regular visits to our in-laws in-ground, salt water pool!

In Marlee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marlee's Neighborhood

Marlee's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.