Marla K.

Marla K.

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Marla

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Adventure dogs stay here

Hiking, biking, walking, and fetch are common in our house. We do at least two activities a day (usually walk(s) and fetch, biking in warm weather). We have a fenced in yard, with 3 free-range chickens (let us know if they need to stay in their coop). The evening usually wraps up in cuddles before bed. I work from home Mondays and Fridays and can bring your pup to work with me Tuesday-Thursday. We ...

What Marla would like to know about your dog

-Crate-trained?
-Potty-trained?
-Any characteristics we need to be aware of (separation anxiety, chewing, marking, aggression, etc.)? We will work with habits, we just need to be aware!
-Any concern w/ chickens? (we'll keep the chickens fenced in if they may appear as food, not friends, to your dog)
-Good with other dogs? (We have a black lab mutt, 7 years old, tons of energy)
-Aggression towards humans, kids, other animals (happy to work with this, must be aware b/c we are very social with our dog!)
-If administering medicine: will you provide a how-to tutorial?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Marla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marla's Pets

Jude

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.