Markéta P.

Markéta P.

Claremont, Berkeley

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Markéta

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

What’s better than dogs?

Hi dog lovers and all four legs friends. My name is Marketa and I’m a nursing student that move to Bay Area for the academic opportunity and had to leave my own lab puppy at home. I have years of experience with dogs and I currently need some exercise in between or after my classes. I would love to hang out with your doggie! I can work in evenings, in the middle of the ...

What Markéta would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, I enjoy all different characters! I’d love to know what habits/usual walks your dog has and the important thing - what kind of treat your dog prefers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Markéta watches your pet

I love hiking and running, beach walks and also socializing with other dogs would be one of the activities I’d enjoy with your four legs friend.

Markéta's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.