Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mark can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mark can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Marcel B.
Marcel B.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent house sitter. Very respectful and my dog gets along with him great! He gave her her meds at the right times and she seems to have had a blast!!

Mark W.
Mark W.
Marcia W.
Marcia W.
May 22, 2018

Mark has related to cats and dogs that no other person gets along with. He is a natural with animals. I had no problem leaving him in
charge of my cats for a week. When we had a dog he was excellent caring for her as well. She was an older dog and really sensitive so appreciated his patience with her.
He is dependable. I highly recommend him.

Mark W.
Mark W.

About Mark

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Animals treated like royalty!!!!!

You and your pets happiness is my number one priority! I will treat your animals like royalty! I bond with animals quickly, especially with animals that have an independent like behavior.
I have been watching dogs and cats for 15+ years. I enjoy animals so much I decided to do this full time. I am available to to work around you and your pets schedule.I am professional, trust worthy and willing to earn your ...

What Mark would like to know about your dog

Aggressive or not
Rabies and other vaccines are current
Spayed or neutered
Any special instruction, or restrictions that your pet may. require so I can adjust accordingly!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Mark's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Mark's Pets

Max

Boxer, Mixed, and St. Bernard
6 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Buttercup

Mixed and Poodle
4 years, 4 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.