Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mark can host 1 dog per night.
Mark can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Mark's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Greg L.
Greg L.
Jul 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Nelson had an absolute blast staying with Mark, Catherine, and their family. The pictures and videos didn’t lie! Thanks for taking great care of my pup!

Mark P.
Jenna V.
Jenna V.
Jun 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Mark and Catherine were wonderful hosts for our boy. I was at ease knowing Buddha was being provided with a ton of love and attention. They sent plenty of pictures and Buddha had a blast. I look forward to Buddha’s next stay with this awesome family! Thanks!

Mark P.
Kiara H.
Kiara H.
May 25, 2019

Mark and Catherine have cared for our little dog several times, and we have been so grateful! We love that they text us pics of Trixie, showing us what she is up to and how she's doing. We trust them completely, but somehow it's still reassuring that she's adjusting well to our absence. :) Mark and Catherine are wonderful dog sitters, and we highly recommend them!

Mark P.

About Mark

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Nice yard, our dog loves pals

We’ve had our girl for a couple years and love and enjoy her and having other dogs around. Your pup will have plenty of play time with Ginger and our kids, never lacking for human or canine affection. They’ll have plenty of space to run and trips to the dog park and walks as needed.

Our dog has tons of energy and loves to play, rarely out-played by other dogs. We have yet ...

What Mark would like to know about your dog

We’d prefer a dog with a good temperament and must be OK with other dogs and kids. We’ll set up a time to meet each other ahead of time to make sure we’re all a good match.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Mark's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Mark's Pets

Ginger

PitBull Mix
2 years, 11 mo. old, 58 lbs.

When Mark watches your pet

In Mark's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mark's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.