Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mark can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mark can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Brittany M.
Brittany M.
May 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Hate to leave a bad review but we won’t be using mark again. After asking when we dropped our dog off to be sent updates/pictures, didn’t receive any until texting and calling at 3pm the next day, then none for the rest of the weekend. When we picked up our dog Mark handed us a different leash and when we asked for our leash, it was tied to a very long length ...

Mark H.
Mark H.

About Mark

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I have a large back yard and love!

I have been an animal lover for years. We lost our dog about 6 months ago and I would love to take care of yours.

I was a very likable and popular full-time USDA Register Ground Pet Transporter with a very large client base but winding my business down so I can do more things locally. I am only on the road about 7-10 days a month -sometimes less.

I will be donating 20% or ...

What Mark would like to know about your dog

The main question I would have is if the dog is friendly and does it have any issues being around strangers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mark's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Mark watches your pet

I have a big backyard where both me and your dog will get all the exercise we need. There are local parks we can go to. I walk for exercise so when I go, the dog goes with me too.

In Mark's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mark's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.